Our research centres and groups

As well as our eight research institutes, Anglia Ruskin's thriving research community includes a wide range of research centres and groups.

Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Faculty of Business and Law

Faculty of Health, Education, Medicine and Social Care

Faculty of Science & Engineering