Contact the International Office

Student ambassador

Got a question or query? Let us know, we're always happy to help.

  • The best way to contact us is to complete our contact form
  • Live Chat during UK office hours 09:00 – 17:00, Monday – Friday, or leave a message via the link at the bottom of your screen
  • Contact our international student recruitment team if you are interested in studying at ARU and want to know more about our courses, entry qualifications and how to apply. See below.

International student recruitment team

Europe

Salvatore Genovesi
salvatore.genovesi@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7595414401

Europe & UK-based international students

Eve Flower
eve.flower@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7725958759

South Asia

Austin Brown
> austin.brown@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7860412268

India

vijayavani.yalla@aru.ac.uk
0091 9666 05 2000

China

Helen Feng
helen.feng@aru.ac.uk
+86 18321184287

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan

Jin Jing
jing.jin@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7788396019

South East & North East Asia & Americas

Sam Poulton
sam.poulton@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7591947712

South East & North East Asia & Americas

Arjun Patel
arjun.patel@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7584159512

Africa

Nana Adom
nana.adom@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7990 643782

West Africa

Akudo Akwitty
akudo.akwitty@aru.ac.uk
+234 909 131 6683

Middle East, Central Asia & North Africa

Syed Nooh
syed.nooh@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7500992422

Rest of the world

international@aru.ac.uk