Contact the International Office

Student ambassador

Got a question or query? Let us know, we're always happy to help.

  • The best way to contact us is to complete our contact form
  • Live Chat during UK office hours 09:00 – 17:00, Monday – Friday, or leave a message via the link at the bottom of your screen
  • Contact our international student recruitment team if you are interested in studying at ARU and want to know more about our courses, entry qualifications and how to apply. See below.

Contact our team for your region

Asia

China

Helen Feng
helen.feng@aru.ac.uk
+86 18321184287

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan

Jin Jing
jing.jin@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7788396019

India

Please email Vijayavani or Austin to arrange a call back.

Vijayavani Yalla
vijayavani.yalla@aru.ac.uk

India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal

Austin Brown
austin.brown@aru.ac.uk

Japan, South Korea

Arjun Patel
arjun.patel@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7584159512

Pakistan

Syed Nooh
syed.nooh@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7500992422

South East Asia

Sam Poulton
sam.poulton@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7591947712

Africa

Nana Adom
nana.adom@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7990 643782

North Africa

Syed Nooh
syed.nooh@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7500992422

Europe

Salvatore Genovesi
salvatore.genovesi@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7595414401

Eve Flower
eve.flower@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7725958759

Middle East and Central Asia

Syed Nooh
syed.nooh@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7500992422

Americas (USA, Canada and South America)

Sam Poulton
sam.poulton@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7591947712

Arjun Patel
arjun.patel@aru.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7584159512

Rest of the world