Contact the International Office

Student ambassador

Got a question or query? Let us know, we're always happy to help. 

From our experts in the admissions office, to our friendly team of international officers who are ready to answer your country-related questions, you can find their details below.

Contact our International team

Salvatore Genovesi
Europe

salvatore.genovesi@anglia.ac.uk

Arjun Patel
Europe & UK-based international students

arjun.patel@anglia.ac.uk

Austin Brown
South Asia

austin.brown@anglia.ac.uk

Vijayavani Yalla 
India 
vijayavani.yalla@anglia.ac.uk

Helen Feng 
China

helen.feng@anglia.ac.uk 

Jing Jin
China and East Asia

jing.jin@anglia.ac.uk 

Sam Poulton
South East Asia and Americas
sam.poulton@anglia.ac.uk

Nana Adom
Africa
nana.adom@anglia.ac.uk

Syed Nooh
Middle East & North Africa

syed.nooh@anglia.ac.uk

Rest of the world 

international@anglia.ac.uk