Contact the International Office

Student ambassador

Got a question or query? Let us know, we're always happy to help. 

From our experts in the admissions office, to our friendly team of international recruitment managers who are ready to answer your country-related questions, you can find their details below.

Contact our International team

Salvatore Genovesi
Europe

salvatore.genovesi@anglia.ac.uk

Mobile: +44 (0) 7595414401

Eve Flower
Europe & UK-based international students

eve.flower@anglia.ac.uk

Mobile: +44 (0) 7725958759

Austin Brown
South Asia

austin.brown@anglia.ac.uk

Mobile: +44 (0) 7860412268

Vijayavani Yalla 
India 
vijayavani.yalla@anglia.ac.uk

Mobile: 0091 9666 05 2000

Helen Feng 
China

helen.feng@anglia.ac.uk 

Mobile: +86 18321184287

Jin Jing
China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan

jing.jin@anglia.ac.uk 

Mobile: +44 (0) 7788396019

Sam Poulton
South East & North East Asia & Americas
sam.poulton@anglia.ac.uk

Mobile: +44 (0) 7591947712

Arjun Patel

South East & North East Asia & Americas

arjun.patel@anglia.ac.uk

Mobile: +44 (0) 7584159512

Nana Adom
Africa
nana.adom@anglia.ac.uk

Mobile: +44 (0) 7990 643782

Akudo Akwitty

West Africa

akudo.akwitty@anglia.ac.uk

Mobile: +234 909 131 6683

Syed Nooh
Middle East, Central Asia & North Africa

syed.nooh@anglia.ac.uk

Mobile: +44 (0) 7500992422

Rest of the world 

international@anglia.ac.uk