Contact us

General enquiries

Department Contact details
General enquiries +44 1245 493131


Prospective students

Department Contact details

Admissions Customer Service Team (UK and EU applicants with settled / pre-settled status).

If you're thinking about applying to ARU or have questions about your application, contact our Admissions Customer Service Team.

We're open Monday–Thursday 9am–5pm (please note we close at 3.30pm on the first and third Thursday of the month for staff training), Friday 9am–4.30pm.

01245 686868 answers@aru.ac.uk

Alternatively, complete our enquiry form below or

WhatsApp us

 

International course enquiries (pre-application enquiries only) +44 1245 683680 international@aru.ac.uk
International admissions (current applicants only) +44 1245 683680 internationaladmissions@aru.ac.uk
Schools and Colleges Engagement Team +44 (0)1245 684711 schoolsandcolleges@aru.ac.uk
Accommodation enquiries Chelmsford +44 (0)1245 683110 essexaccom@aru.ac.uk Cambridge/Peterborough +44 (0)1223 698900 cambaccom@aru.ac.uk


Current students

Department Contact details
Student Advice Service studentadvice@aru.ac.uk
i-Centre +44 (0)1245 686700 icentre@aru.ac.uk
University library +44 (0)1245 686555
Student IT support +44(0)1245 684357 itsupport@aru.ac.uk aru.ac.uk/itsupport
Students' Union Chelmsford 01245 258178 or Cambridge 01223 460008; info@angliastudent.com
Graduation +44 (0)1245 683168 graduation@aru.ac.uk
Security (site emergency and first aid) 01245 686444


Research partners

Department Contact details
University-wide Please use our Find an expert facility to search for academics by name, area of expertise or faculty


Past students and external enquirers

Department Contact details
Alumni Alumni: +44 (0)1245 684761 or alumni@aru.ac.uk Development: +44 (0)1245 684722 or giving@aru.ac.uk Honoraries: honoraries@aru.ac.uk
Employment ARU Temps (Previously Employment Bureau): +44 (0)1223 698654 or temps@aru.ac.uk Employability and the Careers Team: 01245 686700
Procurement procurement@aru.ac.uk
Conferment Certificates and transcripts: awards@aru.ac.uk Verification of award: www.hedd.ac.uk
Business Services Support Team +44 (0)1223 695878 business@aru.ac.uk




Admissions Customer Service Team enquiry form


Your details
Your enquiry

If you're enquiring about a course, please answer the following questions to help us provide you with accurate information.

General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR): Anglia Ruskin University and its partners collect and store the personal data of individuals who study with us or who enquire directly to us.

Your personal data may be used for a range of Anglia Ruskin University marketing activities. If you agree to your personal data being processed for this purpose, please indicate which channels you would like to receive information through by ticking the corresponding boxes below.

Under the terms of the GDPR, you do have the right to object to the use of your data for this purpose by leaving all boxes unticked. Please note, should you choose to object, you will still receive information related to your query. The full Anglia Ruskin Data Protection Policy is available at aru.ac.uk/privacy-and-cookies

I would like to receive information about Anglia Ruskin by: