Useful links and key contacts

Useful links

CODP Standards recommendations and guidance for mentors and practice placements (PDF download)

Key contacts

Lisa Wakeman (Course Leader, Senior Lecturer)
01245 685316
lisa.wakeman@anglia.ac.uk

Matt Webster (Deputy Head of Department)
01245 684115
matt.webster@anglia.ac.uk

Lauren Spurling (Lecturer)
01245 685340
lauren.spurling@anglia.ac.uk

Anand Kannan (Clinical Skills Tutor)
01245 685362
anand.kannan@anglia.ac.uk

Andrea Higgon (Clinical Skills Tutor)
01245 684123
andrea.higgon@anglia.ac.uk

Course Administrator

Philip Ashton
01245 684752
philip.ashton@anglia.ac.uk