Education champions contact details

Get in touch with education champions in NHS Trusts across Essex, Cambridgeshire, Suffolk and Norfolk.

Essex

Anglia Community Enterprises
Debbie Musgrave-Brown
debbie.musgrave-brown@aru.ac.uk

Basildon and Thurrock University NHS Foundation Trust
Anice Kavathekar
anice.kavathekar@aru.ac.uk

East Suffolk North Essex Foundation Trust (Colchester Hospital)
Pat Brown
pat.brown@aru.ac.uk

Provide
Gill Baker
gill.baker@aru.ac.uk

Essex Independent Sector and GP Surgeries and NHS Trusts in London
Annie Cowcher
annie.cowcher@aru.ac.uk

Mid Essex Hospital Services NHS Trust
Pat Brown
pat.brown@aru.ac.uk

Essex Partnership University Foundation Trust – Mental Health
Patricia Howlett
patricia.howlett@aru.ac.uk

NELFT
Ann Pettit
ann.pettit@aru.ac.uk

Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust
Hephzi Samuel
hephzibah.samuel@aru.ac.uk

Essex Partnership University Foundation Trust – Adult Community Services
Roslyn Mattukoyya
roslyn.mattukoyya@aru.ac.uk

Southend University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Kim Dowd
pat.brown@aru.ac.uk

Midwifery Practice Lead – Essex
Omotayo Adenuga
omotayo.adenuga@aru.ac.uk

Cambridgeshire, Norfolk and Suffolk

Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (Addenbrooke's)
Annabel Simpson
annabel.simpson@aru.ac.uk

Cambridge & Peterborough Foundation Trust
Pepsi Takawira (mental health); Anita Robson (adult)
pepsi.takawira@aru.ac.uk
anita.robson@aru.ac.uk

Cambridgeshire Community Services
Anita Robson
anita.robson@aru.ac.uk

North West Anglia Foundation NHS Trust (Peterborough and Hinchingbrooke hospitals)
Vanessa Waller
vanessa.waller@aru.ac.uk

Royal Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Naim Abdulmohdi
naim.abdulmohdi@aru.ac.uk

Cambridgeshire Independent Sector and Practice Nurses
NHS Trusts in Norfolk/Lincoln and Leicester

Annie Cowcher
annie.cowcher@aru.ac.uk

West Suffolk Hospital
Annie Cowcher
annie.cowcher@aru.ac.uk

Queen Elizabeth Hospital
Amanda Wagg
amanda.wagg@aru.ac.uk

Midwifery Practice Lead – Cambridgeshire
Helen Bottom
helen.bottom@aru.ac.uk