Education champions contact details

Get in touch with education champions in NHS Trusts across Essex and Cambridgeshire.

Essex

Anglia Community Enterprises
Debbie Musgrave-Brown
debbie.musgrave-brown@anglia.ac.uk

Basildon and Thurrock University NHS Foundation Trust
Anice Kavathekar
anice.kavathekar@anglia.ac.uk

East Suffolk North Essex Foundation Trust (Colchester Hospital)
Pat Brown
pat.brown@anglia.ac.uk

Provide
Gill Baker
gill.baker@anglia.ac.uk

Essex Independent Sector and GP Surgeries and NHS Trusts in London
Annie Cowcher
annie.cowcher@anglia.ac.uk

Mid Essex Hospital Services NHS Trust
Pat Brown
pat.brown@anglia.ac.uk

Essex Partnership University Foundation Trust – Mental Health
Patricia Howlett
patricia.howlett@anglia.ac.uk

NELFT
Ann Pettit
ann.pettit@anglia.ac.uk

Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust
Hephzi Samuel
hephzibah.samuel@anglia.ac.uk

Essex Partnership University Foundation Trust – Adult Community Services
Roslyn Mattukoyya
roslyn.mattukoyya@anglia.ac.uk

Southend University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Kim Dowd
kim.dowd@anglia.ac.uk

Midwifery Practice Lead – Essex
Omotayo Adenuga
omotayo.adenuga@anglia.ac.uk

Cambridgeshire

Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (Addembrooke's)
Annabel Simpson
annabel.simpson@anglia.ac.uk

Cambridge & Peterborough Foundation Trust
Pepsi Takawira (mental health); Pauline Kingston (adult)
pepsi.takawira@anglia.ac.uk
pauline.kingston@anglia.ac.uk

Cambridgeshire Community Services
Pauline Kingston
pauline.kingston@anglia.ac.uk

North West Anglia Foundation NHS Trust (Peterborough and Hinchingbrooke hospitals)
Vanessa Waller
vanessa.waller@anglia.ac.uk

Royal Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Mary Edmonds
mary.edmonds@anglia.ac.uk

Cambridgeshire Independent Sector and Practice Nurses
NHS Trusts in Norfolk/Lincoln and Leicester

Annie Cowcher
annie.cowcher@anglia.ac.uk

Midwifery Practice Lead – Cambridgeshire
Helen Bottom
helen.bottom@anglia.ac.uk