Subsidiary companies

There are currently 8 subsidiary companies forming the Anglia Ruskin University group. See the Organisational Structure of these companies.

For further information on any of the companies, please contact Louise Andrews.

Please note these days subject to change.

  • ARD – Anglia Ruskin Development Ltd
  • ARE - Anglia Ruskin Enterprise Ltd
  • BHP - Bishop Hall Properties Ltd
  • NPMA - NPMA Ltd
  • RLP - Rectory Lane Properties Ltd
  • HSHS - HSHS Ltd
  • UCWA - University Centre West Anglia
  • UCP - University Centre Peterborough