Meet the Schools and Colleges Team

Here are some of the members of our Schools and Colleges team, based in Cambridge and Chelmsford.

We work with education professionals across the Eastern region to give free information and advice to young people and parents about progression to higher education.

Find out more about our offer and contact us on schoolsandcolleges@aru.ac.uk or 01245 684711 for more information and to book us.

Rob Glover

Rob Glover

Senior Schools and Colleges Engagement Officer – Cambridge

robert.glover@aru.ac.uk


Beth Howe

Beth Howe

Schools and Colleges Engagement Officer – Cambridge

beth.howe@aru.ac.uk

Thomas Auston

Thomas Auston

Schools and Colleges Engagement Officer – Chelmsford

thomas.auston@aru.ac.uk

Ellen Tutton

Ellen Tutton

Schools and Colleges Engagement Officer – Chelmsford

ellen.tutton@aru.ac.uk

Louise Newley

Louise Newley

Schools and Colleges Engagement Officer – Chelmsford

louise.newley@aru.ac.uk

Lauren Tabbinor

Lauren Tabbinor

Schools and Colleges Engagement Officer – Cambridge

lauren.tabbinor@aru.ac.uk

Rachael Cole

Rachael Cole

Schools and Colleges Engagement Officer – Cambridge

rachael.cole@aru.ac.uk

Grace Sullivan

Grace Sullivan

Schools and Colleges Engagement Officer – Chelmsford

grace.sullivan@aru.ac.uk