Rehearsal dates

Our rehearsal schedule for Spring 2023 is below.

Date Time Room Notes
Wednesday 18 January 5.15-6.45pm
SAW001/002*
Anglia Ruskin University
 
Wednesday 25 January 5.15-6.45pm SAW001/002
Anglia Ruskin University
 
Wednesday 1 February 5.15-6.45pm SAW001/002
Anglia Ruskin University

Wednesday 8 February 5.15-6.45pm SAW001/002
Anglia Ruskin University
 
Wednesday 2 November 5.15-6.45pm SAW001/002
Anglia Ruskin University
 
Wednesday 15 February 5.15-6.45pm SAW001/002
Anglia Ruskin University
Men only
Wednesday 22 February 5.15-6.45pm SAW001/002
Anglia Ruskin University
 Women only
Wednesday 1 March 5.15-6.45pm SAW001/002
Anglia Ruskin University
 
Saturday 4 March 2-5pm OLQP**  
Wednesday 8 March 5.15-6.45pm SAW001/002
Anglia Ruskin University
 
Wednesday 15 March 5.15-6.45pm SAW001/002
Anglia Ruskin University
 
Wednesday 22 March 5.15-6.45pm SAW001/002
Anglia Ruskin University
 
Concert
Sunday 26 March
Rehearsal 1.15 for 1.30pm OLQP**  Concert starts at 4pm


SAW001/002 denotes rooms SAW001/002 on the ground floor of Sawyers Building, on ARU's Chelmsford campus.

**OLQP denotes Our Lady, Queen of Peace Church, The Avenue, Braintree CM7 3HY.

Information correct as of 28 November 2022.

Changes to the above schedule may be made in the coming weeks, so please refer to this page for confirmation before any scheduled event.