Rehearsal dates

Our rehearsal schedule for Spring 2020 is below.

Date  Time Room Notes

Saturday 18 January

2-5pm

SAW001/002
Anglia Ruskin University

Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Wednesday 22 January 5.15-6.45pm
SAW105
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(First Floor)
Wednesday 29 January 5.15-6.45pm SAW105
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(First Floor)
Wednesday 5 February 5.15-6.45pm SAW105
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(First Floor)
Wednesday 12 February 5.15-6.45pm SAW105
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(First Floor)
Wednesday 19 February 5.15-6.45pm SAW105
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(First Floor)
Saturday 22 February 2-5pm SAW001/002
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Wednesday 26 February 5.15-6.45pm SAW105
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(First Floor)
Wednesday 4 March 5.15-6.45pm SAW105
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(First Floor)
Wednesday 11 March 6.30-9pm Our Lady, Queen of Peace Church
The Avenue, Braintree CM7 3HY
Braintree
Concert
Sunday 15 March
Warm-up 1.15pm for 1.30pm
Concert 4.30pm
Our Lady, Queen of Peace Church
The Avenue, Braintree CM7 3HY

Braintree



Information correct as of 1 January 2020.

Changes to the above schedule may be made in the coming weeks, so please refer to this page for confirmation before any scheduled event.

Concert venue

Our Lady, Queen of Peace Church, The Avenue, Braintree CM7 3HY.