Club directory

Volleyball players huddle to celebrate

Whether you want to find out more before joining a sports club, you’re already a member, or you want to keep up to date with results, get in touch.

All our sports clubs are run by student led committees; contact details are below.

Alternatively, if you'd like general information about all sports clubs at ARU, contact

Campus Sport Contact name Email address
Cambridge Athletics Leah Rutter 
Cambridge American Football Clifton Flint
Cambridge Archery Catherine Haas
Cambridge Badminton Rhianna Hylton
Cambridge Basketball Sofia Koutsourelaki
Cambridge Women's Cricket Kelly Castle
Cambridge Men's Cricket  Vansh Bajaj
Cambridge Men's Cricket Callum Guest
Cambridge Fencing Joshua Hompstead
Cambridge Men's Futsal Valentin Crestov
Cambridge Women's Futsal Becks Archibald
Cambridge Men's Football Lewis Fieldstead
Cambridge Women's Football Siobhan Kennedy
Cambridge Hockey Andrew Hawes
Cambridge Judo Isabella Mahoney
Cambridge Netball Lucy Northfield
Cambridge Rowing Scarlett Ayre
Cambridge  Men's Rugby Union  If you are interested in Men’s Rugby Union, please email
Cambridge Women's Rugby Union Natasha Davey
Cambridge Squash Louis Bravo
Cambridge Taekwondo Piyush Dixit
Cambridge Table Tennis Sara Elbana
Cambridge Tennis Carin Svensen
Cambridge Volleyball Vlad Catusanu
Cambridge Ultimate Frisbee Jordan Mitchell
Chelmsford  Archery Pete Oxford   
Chelmsford Athletics TBC 
Chelmsford Badminton Charanit Ragu
Chelmsford Men's Basketball Ayo Ewuosho
Chelmsford Cricket Toby Smith
Chelmsford Men's Football Liam Barr
Chelmsford Futsal Natalia Plywacz
Chelmsford Futsal  Joshua Reed 
Chelmsford Netball Samantha Willmott
Chelmsford Table Tennis Takunda Nerutanga
Chelmsford  Volleyball
Kanatbek Jigitekov
Holly Sheldon-Wilson
Chelmsford  Volleyball
Jenny Richardson
Hockey Players
Vice-President (women's)
Vice-President (women's)