Contact Team ARU

We are your dedicated Team ARU.

We deliver a programme of competitive and social sports as well as fitness activities for beginners through to elite. We are passionate about what we do and our plan is to increase the number of opportunities that you have to stay fit and healthy.

Come and say hello if you see us around any of the campuses.

Find us on social media

Email us

teamaru@aru.ac.uk

Call us

Chelmsford: 01245 684321
Cambridge: 01223 698199

Meet the team

James Cudmore
Assistant Head of Sport
james.cudmore@aru.ac.uk
07889 401610

Sally Pearson
Sport Development Officer
sally.pearson@aru.ac.uk
07590 228490

Chris Ansell
Sports Facilities Manager
chris.ansell@aru.ac.uk
07525 903034
Helmore Gym

Jack Emmett
Sports Club Development Officer
jack.emmett@aru.ac.uk
07775 226859
Lord Ashcroft Building 131 (Cambridge)

Polly Pearse
Sports Club Administrator
polly.pearse@aru.ac.uk
Lord Ashcroft Building 131 (Cambridge)

Matthew Shore
Campus Sport Graduate Trainee
matthew.shore@aru.ac.uk
Lord Ashcroft Building 131 (Cambridge)