Alumni success stories

We're very proud of our alumni and their achievements and we want to help all our alumni celebrate their successes by sharing news with fellow alumni.

As part of our 25th anniversary, we have been in touch with alumni who graduated with us within the last 25 years to find out what they've been up to. You can read their stories in this section of our website.

If you'd like to share your success story, please email