Poll Everywhere

1 February - 27 August 2021, 00:00
Online

Learn how to use Poll Everywhere to create polls, competitions and surveys from scratch in this 60 minute interactive webinar with Jason Williams.

The following webinar dates are available and run from 10am-10.50am. 

  • Friday 20 November 2020
  • Tuesday 8 December 2020
  • Tuesday 12 January 2021
  • Friday 12 February 2021
  • Thursday 18 March 2021
  • Tuesday 13 April 2021
  • Tuesday 11 May 2021
  • Thursday 10 June 2021
  • Friday 2 July 2021
  • Friday 27 August 2021

To book your place, email alt@aru.ac.uk

Please contact us to request alternative times and dates.

Event Details

When:
1 February - 27 August 2021, 00:00
Location:
Online
Booking:
To book your place, email alt@aru.ac.uk