Poll Everywhere

  • Date: 9 December 2021
  • Time: 10:00 am
  • Venue: Online
Book via Business World

Learn how to use Poll Everywhere to create polls, competitions and surveys from scratch in this 50-minute interactive webinar with Jason Williams.
The following webinar dates are available:

  • Thursday 9 December, 10-10.50am
  • Tuesday 14 December, 3-3.50pm
  • Tuesday 11 January 2022, 10-10.50am
  • Wednesday 19 January, 3-3.50pm
  • Wednesday 2 February, 10-10.50am
  • Wednesday 16 February, 3-3.50pm
  • Thursday 10 March, 10-10.50am
  • Tuesday 5 April, 3-3.50pm
  • Monday 9 May, 10-10.50am
  • Tuesday 14 June, 3-3.50pm
  • Date: 9 December 2021
  • Time: 10:00 am
  • Venue: Online
Book via Business World