30-minutes of Open Educational Resources

22 September 2020 - 25 August 2021, 00:00
Online bitesize course

This online bitesize course will introduce you to Open Educational Resources; why you should consider using them, where to find them, how to embed them into your teaching and how you might go about giving something back. 

Book on and log in at any time on the following dates (2020-2021):

  • Tuesday 22 September
  • Tuesday 13 October 
  • Thursday 12 November
  • Wednesday 9 December
  • Thursday 14 January
  • Friday 26 February
  • Tuesday 9 March 
  • Monday 12 April
  • Tuesday 25 May
  • Tuesday 15 June
  • Thursday 15 July
  • Wednesday 25 August

 

Please contact us if you require another date.

Event Details

When:
22 September 2020 - 25 August 2021, 00:00
Location:
Online bitesize course
Booking:
Book your place on Business World.

Coronavirus
We continue to closely monitor the rapidly evolving situation around coronavirus (COVID-19). So we can best protect the health and wellbeing of all members of the community we are suspending many public-facing events on campus until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.